Audible Human Project Audible Human Project Logo University of Illinois Chicago College of Medicine Logo University of Illinois Chicago College of Egineering Logo

Team

Thomas Royston

Thomas J. Royston, PhD
Director, Acoustics and Vibrations Laboratory
Professor and Head
Richard and Loan Hill Dept. of Bioengineering
College of Engineering
College of Medicine
The University of Illinois at Chicago
851 South Morgan St. 218 SEO, MC 063
Chicago, IL 60607-7052
www.bioe.uic.edu
Tel: (312)413-7558/ Fax: (312)996-5921
E-mail: troyston@uic.edu

 

Ying Peng

Zoujun Dai, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
PhD, Mechanical Engineering, University of Illinois at Chicago
BS, Mechanical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
E-mail: daizoujun@gmail.com

 

Ying Peng

Ying Peng
PhD candidate
MS, Mechanical Engineering, University of Illinois at Chicago
BS, Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Technology and Business University, China
E-mail: ypeng6@uic.edu

 

Steven Kearney

Steven P. Kearney
PhD student
BS, Mechanical Engineering, University of Illinois at Chicago
E-mail: skearn3@uic.edu

 

Brian Henry

Brian M. Henry
PhD student
BS, Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago
E-mail: bhenry4@uic.edu

 

Collaborators

 

Steven Kearney

Hansen A. Mansy, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of Central Florida
12760 Pegasus Drive, Bldg. 40, ENGR1, Rm. 308,
Orlando, FL 32816-2450
www.mae.ucf.edu/people/hansen-mansy Tel:  (407) 823-1655
E-mail: Hansen.Mansy@ucf.edu

 

Steven Kearney

Richard H. Sandler, MD
Nemours Children's Hospital, Orlando
13535 Nemours Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32827
Tel: (407) 650-7715
E-mail: rhsandler@aol.com

 

Steven Kearney

Robert A. Balk, MD
Head, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Rush University Medical Center
Professional Building, 1725 W. Harrison St. Suite 054
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: (312) 942-6744 / Fax: (312) 942-3131
E-mail: Robert_Balk@rush.edu